Username:   Password:  
Home > Affliated Partners


Company Profile of The Grand Compass Law Alliance

This top quality 1:1 Bell & Ross Marine BR swiss replica watches is really a unique person in the Bell & Ross BR Instrument BR 02.

The sustainable development of China today has become the highlight of the most vigor and most potential in the global integration. It can be foreseen that in the years to come, the development of economy in China will control the development orientation of economy in the world. When a great number of the world’s trade agencies and enterprises aim at China to seek for development opportunities, when a great number of domestic enterprises go out towards the world to put in capital investment overseas, they all urgently demand agencies that can provide top quality, efficient and reliable legal services. “The Grand Compass Law Alliance” will be your right choice.

The Grand Compass Law Alliance” is a very large legal service platform first built organized and set up by 10 famous legal firms in Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Chongqing, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Shandong, Shanxi, Liaoning, Inner Mongolia and other provinces and cities. This team consisting of more than 800 practicing lawyers boasts more than 50 people with titles of professors and researchers, 60 people with doctor’s agrees, 150 people with master’s degrees, and 30 people with overseas degrees. A considerable lot of lawyers share a very high familiarity in the local area and even nationwide. The Alliance will greatly enhance it auxiliary capacity in service areas, service levels and service content by uniform market operations, uniform standardized management, uniform quality control and uniform talents interaction.

The common brief of “The Grand Compass Law Alliance” to cater for the trend of large scale, profession and brand operation of the world’s legal industry to open up the road to cooperation between powerful enterprises, to build a spaceship of the legal industry of China, to shape the first brand in the legal industry of China and to make still greater achievements in the legal industry.

 

Vision

It is the uniform philosophy of “The Grand Compass Law Alliance” to adjust organization, to optimize the mix, to complement advantages, to form joint efforts, to enhance competence and to improve competence, and it is also the powerful declaration of a top brand and involvement in international competence for the lawyer industry in China.
The organization, establishment and development of The Grand Compass Law Alliance is the product of energy and efforts of countless people, and all member offices contribute wisdom and passions towards national brands that are the pride of the legal service sector in China.

 

Belief of the Grand Compass

 

“The Grand Compass Law Alliance” always carries forward the legal culture and judicial occupational value of “loyalty, justice, service and efficiency”, pursues the top morality index of the sector, stresses the innovation of service systems and modes, shows constant industrial development trends of domestic industries, has a good understanding of legal systems of China, understands and probes into legal methods and techniques for resolving various conflicts and is dedicated to justice, progress and development of the society of China.
The Grand Compass Law Alliance takes seek for the best other than the largest as its development standards. Over the past year, the member offices of the Alliance have carried forward the exploration of the legal service field and development of the legal service sector so as to ensure that they will be able to be in the leading position of the sector. It strives to seek for excellence, has performed mutual independence, developed effective business interchange and cooperation, realized enhancement of outstanding legal firms with the Alliance as the core, and has finally built a good operation entity with supplementary advantages, and successful extension and development of service areas, service levels and service contents.

Organization

Brands are images recognized by the society, while structures are the embodiment of touching intrinsic business scale. Based on the mutual philosophy and vision, “The Grand Compass Law Alliance” has established it common brand of the Alliance, built its service terminals functioning as the secretariat of the Alliance, used uniform marks, judicial instrument formats and service criteria and provided the society with overall, efficient and authoritative services.
The decision-making system consisting of persons in charge of different members has ensured the rationality and accuracy of decision making by the Alliance; perfect management and supervision and audit system has effectively built the Group’s internal firewalls; the secretariat of the Alliance with the performance assessment system as the center has ensured the effective execution of decision making by the Alliance; and the organic combination of regional management and group management has formed the matrix management structure of the entire Alliance very flexibly and efficiently.

Privacy   |   Disclaimer   |   Copyrights
Copyright © 2001-2011 广东星辰律师事务所 SINCERE PARTNERS AND ATTORNEYS

用户名:   密码:  
首页 > 八方联盟


联盟简介

今日中国的可持续发展已成为全球经济一体化中最具活力、最有潜力的亮点。可以预见在未来的岁月里,中国的经济发展将会左右着世界经济的发展方向。当众多的世界贸易机构和企业把目光投向中国,寻求发展商机;当众多的国内企业走出国门,投资海外,他们都迫切地需要一个能够提供优质、高效、可靠法律服务的机构。"八方律师联盟"将是您正确的选择。

 

"八方律师联盟"是由北京、上海、天津、重庆、广东、江苏、山东、山西、辽宁、内蒙古等地十家著名的律师事务所率先发起打造的超大型法律服务平台。这支由800多名执业律师组成的团队中具有教授、研究员职称的有50多人,获博士学位的有60人,获硕士学位的有150人,获海外学位的有30人,有相当一批律师在本地区以致全国有很高的知名度。联盟体通过统一的市场运作,统一的规范管理,统一的质量监督,统一的人才互动,将在服务地域、服务层次、服务内容上大大提升服务的配套能力,最大限度地满足国内外客户的需求。

 

"八方律师联盟"的共同信念是,适应世界律师业规模化、专业化、品牌化的趋势,走强强联合之路,打造中国律师业的航空母舰,塑造中国律师业的第一品牌,创造中国律师业的更大辉煌。

 

愿景

调整机构,优化组合,优势互补,形成合力,提高竞争力,取得规模效率是"八方联盟"的统一理念,也是中国律师打造一流品牌和参与国际化竞争的有力宣言。

 

八方律师联盟体的发蒙、创建及发展凝集了无数人的心血和努力,各成员所为打造中国律师服务业值得骄傲的民族品牌奉献着智慧与激情。

 

八方信念

"八方联盟"始终秉承"忠诚,公正,服务,效率" 的法律文化和司法职业价值观,追求业界最高道德指标,注重服务体系和方式的创新,时刻关注国内外产业发展趋势,深刻理解中国的法律制度,掌握并探索解决各种冲突的法律方法和技巧,致力于中国社会的公平、进步和发展。

 

八方联盟以不求最大,但求最佳作为自己的发展准则。一年来,联盟体各成员所坚持法律服务领域的探索和法律服务业务的开拓,确保自己始终处于行业领先位置。力求卓越,并相互依托,开展了富有成效的业务交流和业务合作,实现了以联盟体为核心的若干个优秀律师事务所的强化,并最终构筑一个集团优势互补,服务地域、服务层次、服务内容顺畅延伸和拓展的良好运营体。

 

组织结构

品牌是社会认知的形象,结构则是能触摸内在规模的体现。"八方联盟"基于共同的理念和愿景,奠立共同的联盟品牌,创建具备联盟秘书处功能的服务终端,使用统一的标志,司法文书格式以及服务标准,为社会提供集团化全面高效的权威服务。

 

 

由各成员所负责人构成的联盟体决策制度,确保联盟决策的科学性和准确性;完善的管理及监察审计制度,有效构筑集团内部防火墙;以绩效考核体系为中心的联盟秘书处,保证联盟体决策的有效执行和联盟体良性发展;地域化管理与集团化管理的有机结合,形成整个联盟运转灵敏、高效的矩阵式管理结构。

Copyright © 2001-2011 广东星辰律师事务所 SINCERE PARTNERS AND ATTORNEYS